Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Month Date Day Time Location Purpose Minutes
June 6/1/2020 Mon 7:00 pm Zoom BoD Meeting June minutes
July 7/1/2020 Wed 7:00 pm Zoom BoD Meeting July minutes
August 8/5/2020 Wed 7:00 pm Zoom BoD Meeting August minutes
September 9/5/2020 Sat 9:30 am Hoffman residence BoD Meeting September minutes
October 10/5/2020 Mon 7:00 pm Zoom BoD Meeting October minutes
November 11/02/2020 Mon 7:00 pm Zoom BoD Meeting November minutes
December  12/02/2020 Wed 7:30 pm Zoom BoD Meeting  December minutes
January 01/12/2021 Tues 7:30 pm Zoom BoD Meeting January minutes
February 02/03/2021 Wed 7:00 pm Zoom BoD Meeting February minutes
March 03/03/2021 Wed 7:00 pm Zoom BoD Meeting March minutes
April 04/06/2021 Tues 7:00 pm The Establishment BoD Meeting April minutes